Diana Krall

All For You
A Dedication to the Nat King Cole Trio (impulse!)
CD Jacket 01. I'm An Errand Girl For Rhythm
02. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good To You
03. You Call It Madness
04. Frim Fram Sauce
05. Boulevard Of Broken Draem
06. Baby Baby All The Time
07. Hit That Jive Jack
08. You're Looking At Me
09. I'm Thru With Love
10. Deed I Do
11. A Blossom Fell
12. If I Had You
13. When I Grow Too Old To Dream
Personnel :
Diana Krall : vo, p
Russell Malone : g / Paul Keller : b / Benny Green : p(12)
Steve Kroon : percussion(5)
Recorded October 3-8, 1995, New York City