Carole Simpson

All About Carole (Capital)
CD Jacket 01. You Make Me Feel So Young
02. Listen, Little Girl
03. You Forgot Your Gloves
04. Sure Thing
05. Gentleman Friend
06. Your Name Is Love
07. Ev'rytime
08. Oh! Look At Me Now
09. Time
10. I'll Be Around
11. There Will Never Be Another You
12. Just Because We're Kids
Personnel :
Carole Simpson : vo, p
Arranged and conducted by Lennie Niehaus and Eddie Cano
Recorded 1957